Skip to content

Carol Van Natta

Carol Van Natta is a USA TODAY bestselling and award-winning science fiction and fantasy author. Series include the Central Galactic Concordance space opera series that starts with Overload Flux and Minder Rising, and the Ice Age Shifters paranormal romance series that starts with Shifter Mate Magic and Shift of Destiny. She shares her Fort Collins, CO home with a resident mad scientist and just the right number of equally mad cats.

Follow on Facebook:
Follow on Twitter:
Follow on Instagram:
Follow on Pinterest:
Follow on Bookbub:

All of Carol Van Natta's books on PNR Magic

Heart of a Dire Wolf by Carol Van Natta

A dire wolf shifter and a sexy tiger shifter must escape captivity and solve the mystery of a hidden sanctuary town before greedy wizards steal everything—including them.

In Graves Below by Carol Van Natta

Can a disabled veteran and the last of his tribe find a magical dancer in time to learn the secret of dreamwalk, or will demons catch her and turn Denver into an all-you-can-eat buffet?

Shifter Mate Magic by Carol Van Natta

A lonely bear shifter meets his mate. She’s running for her life and doesn’t have time for romance. Lorem is-sum dolor sit amet. A lonely bear shifter meets his mate.

Shifter’s Storm by Carol Van Natta

Lost sheriff’s deputy and leopard shifter Chantal and captive prehistoric shifter Dauro must fight danger—and their sizzling attraction—if they want to escape a dying fairy fantasyland.